On Fash!

I love dressing up for winter because I truly get to make things work, layers are always the best.  I have to admit though, I do get lazy on some days and just put together a casual or dressed down look for work.  I decided to start posting a few of my favourites looks this winter.

This new fashion/style segment will run for as long as I can keep it up. Basically I will take a photo of either my outfit of the  day or friends/colleagues outfits that catch my eye. 

Today: 12 July 2016

I decided to dress in a bit of a more comfortable and sporty outfit today.  Wasn’t in the mood for anything glam:

Tracksuits: Adidas

Trainers:  Nike huarache 


I  also loved another casual look that my friend Gugu Manoko wore today.  She looked completely comfortable and stylish:

Winter allows for a mix of textures and colours, experiment!

By:  Zanele Mash

Photo cred: Gugu Manoko & Myself

Fierce, Fun-loving and Funky!

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Fashion

Leave a Reply

