On Fash! 

Another day another outfit! Found an outfit I wore when winter first began that I completely loved.  I am not so big on bright colours and I honestly can’t explain why? I’m into dark and neutral colours in winter, I have the perception that they feel much warmer.

I have very few bright coloured winter clothing in my wardrobe. I actually just started adding coloured items but my all time favourite is a rust poncho I’ve had for 8yearsnow.  I remember stealing it from my sister and she never got it back from that time.  

Date:  10 June 2016

Poncho & polo neck: my sisters

Leggings: Legit Fashion

Boots: Rage SA 

Scarf: Ackermans


I enjoyed this look so much, I honestly wasn’t ready to go home lol!  

By:  Zanele Mash

📷:  Miguel Viegas

Fierce, Fun-loving and Funky!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Fashion

Leave a Reply

