On Fash!*

I have been neglecting my fashion post this week due to an unforeseen influx of regular life.  This week has actually been a good week for winter style but alas, I only managed to snap a few pics.  

Thank goodness that I have favourites in the archives that I can post! So let’s get to it.

Date: 19 July 2016

Jeans: Mr Price

Boots:  Ackermans

tuesdays are good

navy blue & camel

Model: Tracey

tuesdays are always good

brown & black

I rarely wear dresses, but this one is perfection!

Dress: Ackermans

Boots: Rage

Scarf: Ackermans

tuesdays are good

rust & black

All time favourite!šŸ™ŒšŸ½ everything about this outfit made me feel amazing!  Simple but stylish.

Boots: Rage

Bag: Foschini

look good and feel good

camel & navy


I think it’s pretty obvious that navy blue and camel are my go to colours this season.  I absolutely love my high waist jeans, they are totally comfortable and easy to match up.  

By:  Zanele Mash

šŸ“·:  Tracey Crocker, Lerato Mohohlo

Fierce, Fun-loving and Funky!

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Fashion

Leave a Reply

